Click to return to

Become a member Join us

Chapter Leadership

The membership year runs July 1 – June 30
Board of Directors: 2019-2020

President — Spier Holloman, CFE, CREI
Vice President — Vacant
Secretary — Jean Wolinski-Hobbs, CFE, CREI
Treasurer — Michele Sykes, CFE, CIA, CGAP
Director — Richard Reedman, CFE/USTCP
Director — Regina Hill, CFE
Director — Ted Lowery, CFE
Director — Scott Schiller, CPA

Committee Chairs: 2019-2020

College Relations — vacant
Elections — Stacie Tronto, CFE / Brian Biggs, CFE
Scholarships — vacant
Training — Spier Holloman, CFE, CREI

Membership List

You must be a member, in good standing, of CCC-ACFE to access the entire Membership List.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software